Skip to content

Space Balls - HHC Hash

offer
€15,00 €20,00
Rating: 4.83 out of 5.0
Anzahl

HHC Space Balls

Keef Powder / Fresh Frozen Terpene Pollinate / 40% HHC

"The Stars don't look bigger, but they do look brighter"
– Sally Ride, first American in space

What are superb HHC Spaceballs?

The supHerb HHC Spaceballs are spacey hash balls, inspired by temple balls from the Himalaya mountains of Nepal. Our product is Made in Vienna (Austria), where the balls are rolled by hand to give them the typical fine shine. Some people have already associated our spaceballs with black Afghans - but we distance ourselves from this association.

What's in supHerb Spaceballs?

The supHerb Spaceballs have often been copied, but the original quality has never been matched by our competitors. So that it stays that way, the exact recipe is of course a well-kept trade secret. But we are happy to tell you a little more about the ingredients:

For the production, high-quality keef powder is mixed with a terpene-containing fresh frozen pollinate and a 40% HHC distillate. We obtain the pollinate used exclusively from fresh frozen flowers. By flash freezing the fresh buds, their pollen is naturally high in terpenes. The pollinate obtained in this way is mixed with our proven KEEF powder, which we also use for the Flying Saucer Keef Taler. The basis obtained in this way luxuriously rounds off our high-quality 40% HHC distillate.

What does the hash smell like and what is its consistency?

Natural, weedy and a little spacy: the scent of the supHerb HHC Spaceballs is galactically good. The firm (but not hard) balls are black on the outside and brown on the inside, and quality control shows that even contact with air changes the cut edge. When heated, the solid consistency even begins to bubble slightly on the surface.

Customer Reviews

Based on 12 reviews
83%
(10)
17%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
Petr G.

Spaceballs - HHC Hash

C
Christian R.
Super Zeug!

Hätte ich nicht gedacht!

M
Michael K.
Immer wieder gerne

Immer wieder gerne

G
Goapsylo
Very strong sh*t

It Looks and feel like original temple balls,but i dont like the taste. This Hash makes you so high that you feel like you are are melted into the couch xD
Extreme strong, nothing for beginners.

C
CHRISTHAL
Top!

Geschmack und Wirkung ausgezeichnet!
Gerne wieder :)

Testimonials

the satisfaction of our customers is our success

Nowhere else can you find such beautiful purple and really tasty cbd flowers. It just tastes great, even to me, and I'm a bit haglich, as they say 😉

JuliaCustomer

Great shop, top products, friendly and competent. Worth a recommendation!! 🔥🔥🔥

MoeCustomer

Very pretty shop, run by competent and friendly operators whose products convinced me with their quality. I was surprised by the large selection that you can only find at SupHerb in Vienna.

GeorgCustomer

 CBD? DROPS? DELIVERY? RETURN? LEGAL? SUBSCRIPTION? CBD? DROPS? DELIVERY? RETURN? LEGAL? SUBSCRIPTION? CBD? DROPS? DELIVERY? RETURN? LEGAL? SUBSCRIPTION?

FAQ
Knowledge & Curation
Not only do we curate and sell premium cannabis, we have years of experience in the scientific and cultivation aspects of cannabinoids. We are happy to pass on this knowledge and help with any questions that arise about CBD.
Wholesomeness & Wellbeing
Money or profit have never been our motivation - our mission is to make the positive effects of CBD and cannabis accessible to everyone. We keep it simple: what drives us is the pursuit of the best possible products with the greatest benefit.
Trust & Quality
supHerb only sells selected and regularly quality-checked products. If you have any further questions about CBD and our products, we would be happy to advise you personally by phone, email or in the shop

Skip to content

Spaceballs - HHC Hash

Angebot
€15,00 €20,00
Rating: 4.86 out of 5.0
Anzahl

HHC Spaceballs

Keef-Pulver / Terpenhaltiges Fresh Frozen Pollinat / 40% HHC

"The Stars don't look bigger, but they do look brighter"
– Sally Ride, erste US-Amerikanerin im Weltraum

Was sind supherb HHC Spaceballs?

Die supHerb HHC Spaceballs sind spacige Hash Bällchen, inspiriert von Temple Balls aus dem Himalaya Gebirge Nepals. Unser Produkt ist Made in Vienna (Austria), wo die Bällchen von Hand gerollt werden, um ihnen den typischen, feinen Glanz zu verleihen. Manch eine:r hat unsere Spaceballs schon mit schwarzem Afghanen in Verbindung gebracht – von dieser Assoziation distanzieren wir uns aber.

Was ist in supHerb Spaceballs drin?

Die supHerb Spaceballs wurden schon oft kopiert, die Original Qualität aber nie von unserer Konkurrenz erreicht. Damit das auch so bleibt, ist das genaue Rezept natürlich ein gut gehütetes Betriebsgeheimnis. Ein bisschen mehr über die Inhaltsstoffe verraten wir euch aber gern:

Für die Herstellung wird hochwertiges Keef-Pulver mit einem Terpenhaltigen Fresh Frozen Pollinat und einem 40%-igen HHC Destillat vermischt. Das verwendete Pollinat gewinnen wir ausschließlich aus Fresh Frozen Flowers. Indem die frischen Blüten schockgefroren werden, sind ihre Pollen von Natur aus besonders Terpen-haltig. Vermischt wird das so gewonnene Pollinat mit unserem bewährten KEEF Pulver, wie wir es auch für den Flying Saucer Keef Taler verwenden. Die so gewonnene Basis rundet unser hochwertiges 40%-iges HHC Destillat luxuriös ab.

Wonach riecht das Hash und welche Konsistenz hat es?

Natürlich, weedig und ein wenig spacig: Der Duft der supHerb HHC Spaceballs ist galaktisch gut. Die festen (aber nicht harten) Bällchen sind außen schwarz und innen braun und die Qualitätskontrolle zeigt: Bereits der Kontakt mit Luft verändert die Schnittkante. Beim Erwärmen beginnt die feste Konsistenz an der Oberfläche sogar leicht zu blubbern.

Customer Reviews

Based on 14 reviews
86%
(12)
14%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Christian
Sprachlos

Definitiv nicht zum letzten Mal gekauft, mein absolutes lieblings Hash . Eigentlich will ich gar keineWerbung machen, weil es so gut ist und ich Angst habe dass es ausverkauft ist.

P
Pat
Einfach top!

Habe schon vergleichsweise aus anderen Shop hhc Produkte getestet. Super wirkung und geschmack sowie der geruch top. Ich muss sagen das die Qualität die hier im Shop angeboten wird bei weiten die der anderen Anbieter topt!!! Klare Kaufempfehlung. Ich bin jetzt stammkunde

P
Petr G.

Spaceballs - HHC Hash

C
Christian R.
Super Zeug!

Hätte ich nicht gedacht!

M
Michael K.
Immer wieder gerne

Immer wieder gerne

Testimonials

die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden ist unser Erfolg

Nirgendwo gibt es sonst soooo schönes purple und echt leckere cbd Blüten. Das schmeckt einfach fein, selbst mir, und ich bin bissl haglich, wie man so schön sagt 😉

JuliaCustomer

Super Shop, Top Produkte, freundlich und kompetent. Eine Empfehlung wert!! 🔥🔥🔥

MoeCustomer

Sehr hübscher Shop, geführt von kompetenten und Sympathischen Betreibern deren Produkte mich durch Qualität überzeugt haben. Ich war überrascht von der großen Auswahl, die man in Wien nur im SupHerb findet.

GeorgCustomer

 CBD? DROPS? DELIVERY? RETURN? LEGAL? SUBSCRIPTION? CBD? DROPS? DELIVERY? RETURN? LEGAL? SUBSCRIPTION? CBD? DROPS? DELIVERY? RETURN? LEGAL? SUBSCRIPTION?

FAQ
Knowledge & Curation
Wir kuratieren und verkaufen nicht nur Premium Cannabis, sondern haben jahrelange Erfahrung mit den wissenschaftlichen und anbautechnischen Aspekten von Cannabinoiden. Dieses Wissen geben wir gerne weiter, und helfen bei allen Fragen, die zum Thema CBD auftauchen, weiter.
Wholesomeness & Wellbeing
Geld oder Profit waren noch nie unsere Motivation - unsere Mission ist, die positiven Effekte von CBD und Cannabis allen Menschen zugänglich zu machen. Wir halten es simple: was uns antreibt ist das Streben nach den bestmöglichen Produkten mit dem größten Nutzen.
Trust & Quality
supHerb vertreibt nur ausgewählte und regelmäßig qualitätsgeprüfte Produkte. Wenn du weitere Fragen zu CBD und unseren Produkten hast beraten wir dich gerne persönlich per Telefon, Mail oder im Shop