Skip to content
FAQ

Frequently asked for CBD

CBD is a natural cannabinoid found in the cannabis plant. It affects the body more than the mind. CBD is not psychoactive. This means that the psyche and consciousness of a person is not changed by taking it. So there is no intoxication when ingested and therefore this substance is legal.

THC is a natural cannabinoid of the hemp plant, intoxication with it has been banned by Austrian law. Because THC is a natural part of the hemp plant, a small amount of it is present in our buds. But the main ingredient is CBD and that's why our flowers are legal.

Yes, all products that can be purchased from supHerb are legal. The WHO | The World Health Organization (https://www.who.int/news-room/questions-and-answers/item/cannabidiol-(compound-of-cannabis)) has confirmed that there are no risks from CBD. We are not aware of any case in which one of our customers has received a fine for one of our products.

CBD blossoms can be taken, for example, by vaporizing through the lungs, the intake is gentler than smoking. CBD pens are also becoming increasingly popular. With the VapePens, only one extract, i.e. the essence, is gently heated and evaporated.

CBD and THC are cannabinoids that are contained in different concentrations in hemp plants, depending on the variety. In German usage, the hemp plant is equated with the cannabis plant, both are assigned to the Cannabis Sativa genus. Adding to the confusion is that English makes a distinction between hemp and cannabis. Hemp is industrial hemp and cannabis is used in English-speaking countries to refer to drug hemp. Marijuana is a Mexican term used by American authorities in 1937 to demonize cannabis. The pressed resin from the mountains of Morocco is called hashish.

Frequently asked for order

You don't have to register separately, but it's very helpful to be able to shop faster next time. Basically, you do not need a customer account to order from supHerb.

If you wish to cancel or change your order, please email us at hello@supHerb.shop. As long as your products haven't shipped, we're more than happy to change or cancel your order.

Each of our deliveries includes an invoice with a precise listing of the products ordered and included. If you have not received your invoice, please send us an email to hello@supHerb.shop.

In general, we unfortunately cannot offer returns for supHerb flowers, as these are natural products and perishable goods. However, if you want to return CBD oils or vapes, please contact our customer service at hello@supHerb.shop.

Frequently asked for SHIPPING

We ship to all EU countries. Additionally, we're relatively pain-free when it comes to shipping zones, if you're based in a non-EU country please message us at hello@supHerb.shop. Can someone from Yemen please order, we don't have that in our customer base either. ;)

We ship with GLS and that works great!

Yes, we also deliver to GLS parcel shops. Please enter your address data as follows: in the additional address, enter “Parcel Shop XY” or “Branch XY” as the street or the Parcel Shop number as the house number when ordering.

As soon as we have created a shipping label, you will automatically receive a shipping notification with a tracking number. You can use it to view the status of your order at any time.

Yes! Please just send us an email and we will take your wishes into account or you can enter your alternative billing address yourself in the last step of the order.

All our packages are packaged neutrally in cardboard boxes with paper packaging tape. The sender is Four-Twenty GmbH.

Frequently asked for VOUCHERS & DISCOUNT CODES

Simply enter your discount code in the checkout in the input field provided and click on "Apply". The system automatically verifies that your code is valid. If your code is valid, the discount will be added automatically. If your code is not valid, please email us at: hello@supHerb.shop

Frequently asked for Payment

The payment service provider we trust is called Vivawallet. You can use Vivawallet to make purchases with the following credit cards: Visa, MasterCard, Amex, Discover, Union, Dinner and JCB and Giropay. You can pay with a wide variety of cryptocurrencies via Coinbase and of course you can also pay by bank transfer.

The payment service provider we trust is called Vivawallet. You can use Vivawallet to make purchases with the following credit cards: Visa, MasterCard, Amex, Discover, Union, Dinner and JCB and Giropay.

You can use Coinbase to pay with various cryptocurrencies such as: Bitcoin, Ethereum, USD Coin, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Dai or Bitcoin Cash.

You can also pay for your order at supHerb by bank transfer. Transfer the amount of your order to our account with the IBAN: AT53 2011 1841 7604 3400 With real-time transfers, we will send your order on the same day if possible (by 2 p.m.).

Frequently asked for Contact

You can reach us by email or phone. Write us an email to hello@supHerb.shop and we will answer you as soon as possible. You can also reach us by phone (Monday to Friday from 11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m., Saturday from 12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.) on the number +43 677 627 29 223 .

Just send us an email with your feedback, criticism or praise to hello@supHerb.shop. We take feedback and suggestions from our customers seriously and will get back to you as soon as possible.

Knowledge & Curation
Not only do we curate and sell premium cannabis, we have years of experience in the scientific and cultivation aspects of cannabinoids. We are happy to pass on this knowledge and help with any questions that arise about CBD.
Wholesomeness & Wellbeing
Money or profit have never been our motivation - our mission is to make the positive effects of CBD and cannabis accessible to everyone. We keep it simple: what drives us is the pursuit of the best possible products with the greatest benefit.
Trust & Quality
supHerb only sells selected and regularly quality-checked products. If you have any further questions about CBD and our products, we would be happy to advise you personally by phone, email or in the shop

Skip to content
FAQ

Frequently asked for CBD

CBD ist ein natürliches Cannabinoid der Cannabispflanze. Es wirkt stärker auf den Körper als auf den Geist. CBD ist nicht psychoaktiv. Das bedeutet, dass die Psyche und das Bewusstsein eines Menschen durch die Einnahme nicht verändert wird. Es entsteht bei der Einnahme also kein Rausch und deshalb ist diese Substanz legal.

THC ist ein natürliches Cannabinoid der Hanfpflanze, die Berauschung damit wurde vom österreichischen Gesetzgeber verboten. Da THC ein natürlicher Bestandteil der Hanfpflanze ist, ist eine kleine Menge davon in unseren Blüten enthalten. Der Hauptbestandteil ist aber CBD und deshalb sind unsere Blüten auch legal.

Ja, alle Produkte die man bei supHerb kaufen kann sind legal. Die WHO | World Health Organization  (https://www.who.int/news-room/questions-and-answers/item/cannabidiol-(compound-of-cannabis)) hat bestätigt, dass von CBD keine Risiken ausgehen. Uns ist kein Fall bekannt, indem einer unserer Kund:innen wegen einem unserer Produkte eine Strafe erhalten hätte.

CBD Blüten können zb durch Vaporisieren über die Lunge eingenommen werden, die Aufnahme ist dabei im Gegensatz zum Rauchen schonender.  CBD Pens finden dabei auch immer größere Beliebtheit. Bei den VapePens wird nur noch ein Extrakt, also die Essenz, schonend erhitzt und zum verdampfen gebracht.

CBD und THC sind Cannabinoide die je nach Sorte in unterschiedlicher Konzentration in Hanfpflanzen enthalten sind. Im deutschen Sprachgebrauch ist die Hanfpflanze der Cannabispflanze gleich gestellt, beides wird der Gattung Cannabis Sativa zugeordnet. Zur Verwirrung trägt bei, dass im Englischen zwischen Hemp und Cannabis unterschieden wird. Hemp ist der Nutzhanf und mit Cannabis wird im englischsprachigen Raum der Drogenhanf bezeichnet. Marihuana ist ein Begriff der aus dem Mexikanischen kommt und 1937 von amerikanischen Behörden verwendet wurde um Cannabis zu dämonisieren. Haschisch wird das gepresste Harz aus den Bergen Marokkos genannt.

Frequently asked for order

Du musst dich nicht extra registrieren, aber um beim nächsten mal schneller shoppen zu können ist es ganz hilfreich. Grundsätzlich benötigst du kein Kund:innenkonto um bei supHerb bestellen zu können.

Solltest du deine Bestellung stornieren oder abändern wollen, dann schicke uns eine E-Mail an hello@supHerb.shop. Solange deine Produkte noch nicht verschickt wurden, können wir deine Bestellung gerne ändern oder stornieren.

Jede unserer Lieferungen enthält eine Rechnung mit der genauen Auflistung der bestellten und enthaltenen Produkte. Solltest du einmal nicht deine Rechnung erhalten haben, dann schreibe uns gerne eine E-Mail an hello@supHerb.shop.

Generell können wir für supHerb Blüten leider keine Retouren anbieten, da es sich dabei um natürliche Produkte und verderbliche Ware handelt. Solltest du jedoch CBD Öle oder Vapes retournieren wollen, melde dich bitte bei unserem Kundenservice unter hello@supHerb.shop.

Frequently asked for SHIPPING

Wir versenden in sämtliche EU Länder. Darüber hinaus sind wir relativ schmerzbefreit was Versandzonen angeht, wenn ihr in einem Nicht-EU-Land zu Hause seid schreibt uns bitte eine Nachricht an hello@supHerb.shop. Kann bitte jemand aus dem Jemen bestellen, das fehlt uns auch noch in unserem Kundenstamm. ;)

Wir versenden mit GLS und das klappt super!

Sobald wir einen Versandaufkleber erstellt haben erhältst du automatisch eine Versandbenachrichtigung mit einem Sendungsverfolgungsnummer. Du kannst damit jederzeit den Status deiner Bestellung einsehen.

Ja, wir liefern auch an GLS Paketshops. Bitte gib deine Adressdaten wie folgt an: in den Adresszusatz “Paketshop XY” oder “Filiale XY” als Straße oder die Paketshop-Nummer als Hausnummer bei der Bestellung angeben.

Ja! Schreib uns bitte einfach eine Mail und wir werden deine Wünsche berücksichtigen oder du trägst deine alternative Rechnungsadresse selbst im letzten Schritt der Bestellung ein.

Alle unsere Pakete werden neutral in Kartonschachteln mit Papier Paketklebeband verpackt. Der Absender ist die Four-Twenty GmbH.

Frequently asked for VOUCHERS & DISCOUNT CODES

Einfach deine Rabattcodes im Checkout im vorgesehenen Eingabefeld einfügen, und auf "Anwenden" klicken. Das System überprüft automatisch, ob dein Code gültig ist. Sollte dein Code gültig sein, dann wird der Rabatt automatisch hinzugefügt. Sollte dein Code nicht gültig sein, schreibe uns bitte eine Mail an: hello@supHerb.shop

Frequently asked for Payment

Der Zahlungsdienstleister unseres Vertrauens heißt Vivawallet. Über Vivawallet kannst du mit folgenden Kreditkarten Käufe abwickeln: Visa, MasterCard, Amex, Discover, Union, Dinner und JCB und Giropay. Über Coinbase kannst du mit verschiedensten Kryptowährungen bezahlen und per Überweisung geht die Bezahlung natürlich auch. Bei Echtzeit Überweisung verschicken wir deine Bestellung wenn möglich (bis 11:00) noch am selben Tag.

Der Zahlungsdienstleister unseres Vertrauens heißt Vivawallet. Über Vivawallet kannst du mit folgenden Kreditkarten Käufe abwickeln: Visa, MasterCard, Amex, Discover, Union, Dinner und JCB und Giropay. 

Über Coinbase kannst du mit verschiedensten Kryptowährungen wie zum Beispiel: Bitcoin, Ethereum, USD Coin, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Dai oder Bitcoin Cash bezahlen.

Du kannst deine Bestellung bei supHerb auch gerne per Überweisung bezahlen. Überweise dafür den Betrag deiner Bestellung auf unser Konto mit dem IBAN: AT53 2011 1841 7604 3400 Bei Echtzeit Überweisung verschicken wir deine Bestellung wenn möglich (bis 14:00) noch am selben Tag.

Frequently asked for Contact

Du kannst uns per E-Mail oder Telefon erreichen. Schreibe uns bequem eine E-Mail an hello@supHerb.shop und wir werden dir schnellstmöglich antworten. Du kannst uns auch telefonisch (Montag bis Freitags von 11 - 19:00 Uhr, Samstag von 12- 18:00) unter der Nummer +43 677 627 29 223 erreichen.

Schicke uns einfach eine E-Mail mit deinem Feedback, deiner Kritik oder deinem Lob an hello@supHerb.shop. Wir nehmen Feedback und Anregungen von unseren Kunden ernst und werden uns schnellstmöglich bei dir melden.

Knowledge & Curation
Wir kuratieren und verkaufen nicht nur Premium Cannabis, sondern haben jahrelange Erfahrung mit den wissenschaftlichen und anbautechnischen Aspekten von Cannabinoiden. Dieses Wissen geben wir gerne weiter, und helfen bei allen Fragen, die zum Thema CBD auftauchen, weiter.
Wholesomeness & Wellbeing
Geld oder Profit waren noch nie unsere Motivation - unsere Mission ist, die positiven Effekte von CBD und Cannabis allen Menschen zugänglich zu machen. Wir halten es simple: was uns antreibt ist das Streben nach den bestmöglichen Produkten mit dem größten Nutzen.
Trust & Quality
supHerb vertreibt nur ausgewählte und regelmäßig qualitätsgeprüfte Produkte. Wenn du weitere Fragen zu CBD und unseren Produkten hast beraten wir dich gerne persönlich per Telefon, Mail oder im Shop