Skip to content

Groove Bags - Terp Loc

€1,00
Anzahl

Passive Modified Atmospheric Packaging With Proprietary

TerpLoc® Technology

No Burping • No Humidity Packs • Better Results


Wherever cannabis is grown, growers in both the old and new cannabis markets have learned that a quality pull-down can be destroyed if the post-harvest process is rushed; especially the part of the process that involves curing.

Quality genetics deserve a proper drying and curing process that develops the full terpene profile of the strain and ensures that the breeder's hard work benefits the end user. A key way to achieve just that is to take the right steps to ensure you're getting a consistent, quality cure EVERY time.

First things first: the drying!

Most experienced growers recommend a drying time of 10-14 days (10 days for loose buds and 14 days for larger/dense buds). The drying room should be 60 degrees Fahrenheit and 60% relative humidity with even air circulation WITHOUT direct airflow toward the drying buds or against a wall. With slower drying, the cannabis flower retains a larger and broader terpene profile, preserving the strain-specific aromas and medicinal benefits of cannabis that would be lost with hasty drying.
After drying on the wall or tray, you can jack up the buds to prepare them for IGNITION.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Testimonials

the satisfaction of our customers is our success

Nowhere else can you find such beautiful purple and really tasty cbd flowers. It just tastes great, even to me, and I'm a bit haglich, as they say 😉

JuliaCustomer

Great shop, top products, friendly and competent. Worth a recommendation!! 🔥🔥🔥

MoeCustomer

Very pretty shop, run by competent and friendly operators whose products convinced me with their quality. I was surprised by the large selection that you can only find at SupHerb in Vienna.

GeorgCustomer

 CBD? DROPS? DELIVERY? RETURN? LEGAL? SUBSCRIPTION? CBD? DROPS? DELIVERY? RETURN? LEGAL? SUBSCRIPTION? CBD? DROPS? DELIVERY? RETURN? LEGAL? SUBSCRIPTION?

FAQ
Knowledge & Curation
Not only do we curate and sell premium cannabis, we have years of experience in the scientific and cultivation aspects of cannabinoids. We are happy to pass on this knowledge and help with any questions that arise about CBD.
Wholesomeness & Wellbeing
Money or profit have never been our motivation - our mission is to make the positive effects of CBD and cannabis accessible to everyone. We keep it simple: what drives us is the pursuit of the best possible products with the greatest benefit.
Trust & Quality
supHerb only sells selected and regularly quality-checked products. If you have any further questions about CBD and our products, we would be happy to advise you personally by phone, email or in the shop

Skip to content

Groove Bags - Terp Loc

€1,00
Anzahl

Passive Modified Atmospheric Packaging With Proprietary

TerpLoc® Technology

No Burping • No Humidity Packs • Better Results


Wo auch immer Cannabis angebaut wird, haben Züchter auf den alten und neuen Cannabismärkten die Erfahrung gemacht, dass ein Qualitäts-Pull-Down zerstört werden kann, wenn der Nachernteprozess überstürzt wird; insbesondere der Teil des Prozesses, der die Aushärtung betrifft.

Qualitätsgenetik verdient einen angemessenen Trocknungs- und Aushärtungsprozess, der das volle Terpenprofil der Sorte entwickelt und sicherstellt, dass die harte Arbeit des Züchters dem Endverbraucher zugute kommt. Ein wichtiger Weg, um genau das zu erreichen, ist es, die richtigen Schritte zu unternehmen, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie JEDES Mal eine konsistente und hochwertige Aushärtung durchführen.

Das Wichtigste zuerst: die Trocknung!

Die meisten erfahrenen Züchter empfehlen eine Trocknungszeit von 10-14 Tagen (10 Tage für lockere Knospen und 14 Tage für größere/dichte Knospen). Der Trockenraum sollte 60 Grad Fahrenheit und 60% relative Luftfeuchtigkeit mit gleichmäßiger Luftzirkulation haben, OHNE dass ein direkter Luftstrom auf die trocknenden Knospen oder gegen eine Wand gerichtet ist. Bei einer langsameren Trocknung behält die Cannabisblüte ein größeres und breiteres Terpenprofil, wodurch die stammspezifischen Aromen und medizinischen Vorteile des Cannabis erhalten bleiben, die bei einer übereilten Trocknung verloren gehen würden.
Nach dem Trocknen an der Wand oder auf dem Tablett können Sie die Knospen aufbocken, um sie für die ZÜNDUNG vorzubereiten.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Testimonials

die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden ist unser Erfolg

Nirgendwo gibt es sonst soooo schönes purple und echt leckere cbd Blüten. Das schmeckt einfach fein, selbst mir, und ich bin bissl haglich, wie man so schön sagt 😉

JuliaCustomer

Super Shop, Top Produkte, freundlich und kompetent. Eine Empfehlung wert!! 🔥🔥🔥

MoeCustomer

Sehr hübscher Shop, geführt von kompetenten und Sympathischen Betreibern deren Produkte mich durch Qualität überzeugt haben. Ich war überrascht von der großen Auswahl, die man in Wien nur im SupHerb findet.

GeorgCustomer

 CBD? DROPS? DELIVERY? RETURN? LEGAL? SUBSCRIPTION? CBD? DROPS? DELIVERY? RETURN? LEGAL? SUBSCRIPTION? CBD? DROPS? DELIVERY? RETURN? LEGAL? SUBSCRIPTION?

FAQ
Knowledge & Curation
Wir kuratieren und verkaufen nicht nur Premium Cannabis, sondern haben jahrelange Erfahrung mit den wissenschaftlichen und anbautechnischen Aspekten von Cannabinoiden. Dieses Wissen geben wir gerne weiter, und helfen bei allen Fragen, die zum Thema CBD auftauchen, weiter.
Wholesomeness & Wellbeing
Geld oder Profit waren noch nie unsere Motivation - unsere Mission ist, die positiven Effekte von CBD und Cannabis allen Menschen zugänglich zu machen. Wir halten es simple: was uns antreibt ist das Streben nach den bestmöglichen Produkten mit dem größten Nutzen.
Trust & Quality
supHerb vertreibt nur ausgewählte und regelmäßig qualitätsgeprüfte Produkte. Wenn du weitere Fragen zu CBD und unseren Produkten hast beraten wir dich gerne persönlich per Telefon, Mail oder im Shop