Skip to content

Mimosa Standard (10%)

€50,00
Anzahl

Mimosa Standard

Concentrated / Wholesome / Highgrade

Mimosa Standard is supHerb's premium CBD oil with 10% CBD - gently extracted from hemp that grows under the Styrian sun. The plants used and sourced for Mimosa are neither fertilized with minerals nor treated with pesticides. Mimosa is a 100% natural product and, with its calming effect, ensures more well-being in everyday life.

Mimosa Standard is a full spectrum CBD oil. Full Spectrum guarantees that our oil contains the entire cannabinoid spectrum of the plant - and therefore all of its natural active compounds. We are convinced of the higher effectiveness of Full Spectrum compared to mono-substances. We care about every detail, which is why we consciously chose high-quality organic MCT oil, known for its higher bioavailability, as the main carrier oil. The highest possible quality standards in extraction have resulted in a clean product that is clear in color but still retains the natural smell that plants contain terpenes.

Mimosa Standard from supHerb is commercially concentrated, for optimal effect is the right one dosage is crucial. This CBD oil is taken in higher dosages than its more concentrated Extra, Intense or RAW siblings. Since all people have their own individual endocannabinoid system and react differently to substances, we advise listening to your own body and feeling what the right dosage is for you. 5 drops of Mimosa Standard, 3 times a day with meals should be a guide to finding the right dosage for you. Simply drop the desired amount of our CBD oil under your tongue (from where it goes directly into the blood) and enjoy the benefits of mimosa. If CBD oil is swallowed, it may even be that the effect is completely absent, since the digestive tract is only able to absorb CBD to a limited extent. By the way, this is also the reason why supHerb does not offer any CBD capsules.

Testimonials

the satisfaction of our customers is our success

Nowhere else can you find such beautiful purple and really tasty cbd flowers. It just tastes great, even to me, and I'm a bit haglich, as they say 😉

JuliaCustomer

Great shop, top products, friendly and competent. Worth a recommendation!! 🔥🔥🔥

MoeCustomer

Very pretty shop, run by competent and friendly operators whose products convinced me with their quality. I was surprised by the large selection that you can only find at SupHerb in Vienna.

GeorgCustomer

 CBD? DROPS? DELIVERY? RETURN? LEGAL? SUBSCRIPTION? CBD? DROPS? DELIVERY? RETURN? LEGAL? SUBSCRIPTION? CBD? DROPS? DELIVERY? RETURN? LEGAL? SUBSCRIPTION?

FAQ
Knowledge & Curation
Not only do we curate and sell premium cannabis, we have years of experience in the scientific and cultivation aspects of cannabinoids. We are happy to pass on this knowledge and help with any questions that arise about CBD.
Wholesomeness & Wellbeing
Money or profit have never been our motivation - our mission is to make the positive effects of CBD and cannabis accessible to everyone. We keep it simple: what drives us is the pursuit of the best possible products with the greatest benefit.
Trust & Quality
supHerb only sells selected and regularly quality-checked products. If you have any further questions about CBD and our products, we would be happy to advise you personally by phone, email or in the shop

Skip to content

Mimosa Standard (10%)

€50,00
Anzahl

Mimosa Standard

Concentrated / Wholesome / Highgrade

Mimosa Standard ist supHerb’s Premium CBD Öl mit 10% CBD - schonend gewonnen aus Hanf, der unter der Sonne der Steiermark wächst. Die für Mimosa verwendeten und bezogenen Pflanzen werden weder mit Mineralien gedüngt noch mit Pestiziden behandelt. Mimosa ist ein 100%iges Naturprodukt, und sorgt mit seiner beruhigenden Wirkung für mehr Wellbeing im Alltag.

Mimosa Standard ist ein Full Spectrum CBD Öl. Full Spectrum garantiert, dass unser Öl das gesamte Cannabinoid-Spektrum der Pflanze enthält - und damit alle ihre natürlichen Wirkstoffe. Wir sind überzeugt von der höheren Wirksamkeit von Full Spectrum im Vergleich zu Monosubstanzen. Uns liegt jedes Detail am Herzen, und deshalb haben wir uns bewusst für hochwertiges Bio-MCT-Öl, bekannt für seine höhere Bioverfügbarkeit, als Hauptträgeröl entschieden. Höchstmöglichen Qualitätsstandards bei der Extraktion erzielen ein sauberes Produkt entwickelt, das eine klare Farbe hat aber dennoch den natürlichen Geruch, die Terpene, der Pflanzen enthält.

Mimosa Standard von supHerb ist handelsüblich konzentriert, für eine optimale Wirkung ist die richtige Dosierung entscheidend. Dieses CBD Öl wird in höheren Dosierungen eingenommen als die stärker konzentrierteren Geschwister Extra, Intense oder RAW. Da alle Menschen über ein eigenes, individuelles Endocannabinoid System verfügen und auf Substanzen unterschiedlich reagieren, raten wir dazu auf den eigenen Körper zu hören und zu spüren wie hoch die richtige Dosierung für einen selbst ist. 5 Tropfen von Mimosa Standard, 3x täglich zu den Mahlzeiten soll ein Anhaltspunkt sein um die für einen Selbst richtige Dosierung zu finden. Einfach die gewünschte Menge unseres CBD Öls unter die Zunge tropfen (von dort geht es direkt ins Blut) und die Wohltat von Mimosa geniessen. Wird CBD Öl geschluckt wird, kann es sogar sein dass die Wirkung komplett ausbleibt, da der Verdauungstrakt nur beschränkt in der Lage ist CBD aufzunehmen. Das ist übrigens auch der Grund warum es von supHerb keine CBD Kapseln gibt.

Testimonials

die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden ist unser Erfolg

Nirgendwo gibt es sonst soooo schönes purple und echt leckere cbd Blüten. Das schmeckt einfach fein, selbst mir, und ich bin bissl haglich, wie man so schön sagt 😉

JuliaCustomer

Super Shop, Top Produkte, freundlich und kompetent. Eine Empfehlung wert!! 🔥🔥🔥

MoeCustomer

Sehr hübscher Shop, geführt von kompetenten und Sympathischen Betreibern deren Produkte mich durch Qualität überzeugt haben. Ich war überrascht von der großen Auswahl, die man in Wien nur im SupHerb findet.

GeorgCustomer

 CBD? DROPS? DELIVERY? RETURN? LEGAL? SUBSCRIPTION? CBD? DROPS? DELIVERY? RETURN? LEGAL? SUBSCRIPTION? CBD? DROPS? DELIVERY? RETURN? LEGAL? SUBSCRIPTION?

FAQ
Knowledge & Curation
Wir kuratieren und verkaufen nicht nur Premium Cannabis, sondern haben jahrelange Erfahrung mit den wissenschaftlichen und anbautechnischen Aspekten von Cannabinoiden. Dieses Wissen geben wir gerne weiter, und helfen bei allen Fragen, die zum Thema CBD auftauchen, weiter.
Wholesomeness & Wellbeing
Geld oder Profit waren noch nie unsere Motivation - unsere Mission ist, die positiven Effekte von CBD und Cannabis allen Menschen zugänglich zu machen. Wir halten es simple: was uns antreibt ist das Streben nach den bestmöglichen Produkten mit dem größten Nutzen.
Trust & Quality
supHerb vertreibt nur ausgewählte und regelmäßig qualitätsgeprüfte Produkte. Wenn du weitere Fragen zu CBD und unseren Produkten hast beraten wir dich gerne persönlich per Telefon, Mail oder im Shop