Skip to content

BeFox Detox

€129,99
Anzahl

100% natural / THC urine cleaner / negative urine text despite active consumption

What is BeFox Detox?

Befox is a natural preparation of minerals and trace elements. By taking it exactly over a specified period of time, your body’s natural detoxification is supported and cannabinoids such as THC are no longer detectable in the urine.

How does BeFox Detox work?

BeFox is made from natural minerals that accelerate the elimination of THC from the body. This ensures that cannabinoids can no longer be detected in urine tests. Active consumption does not have to be stopped for this.

How does this work? After consumption of cannabis products, degradation products are stored in human tissues. By filling up these depots with special minerals or ensuring a mineral surplus, cannabinoids can no longer be stored. The result: They are excreted and can no longer be detected in the urine test.

What does BeFox Detox contain?

A pack of BeFox contains 222 mineral capsules that can provide protection for up to 100 days. In addition, 3 urine test strips are included for your personal use.

Vásárlói vélemények

Legyen Ön az első, aki véleményt ír
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Testimonials

the satisfaction of our customers is our success

Nowhere else can you find such beautiful purple and really tasty cbd flowers. It just tastes great, even to me, and I'm a bit haglich, as they say 😉

JuliaCustomer

Great shop, top products, friendly and competent. Worth a recommendation!! 🔥🔥🔥

MoeCustomer

Very pretty shop, run by competent and friendly operators whose products convinced me with their quality. I was surprised by the large selection that you can only find at SupHerb in Vienna.

GeorgCustomer

 CBD? DROPS? DELIVERY? RETURN? LEGAL? SUBSCRIPTION? CBD? DROPS? DELIVERY? RETURN? LEGAL? SUBSCRIPTION? CBD? DROPS? DELIVERY? RETURN? LEGAL? SUBSCRIPTION?

FAQ
Knowledge & Curation
Not only do we curate and sell premium cannabis, we have years of experience in the scientific and cultivation aspects of cannabinoids. We are happy to pass on this knowledge and help with any questions that arise about CBD.
Wholesomeness & Wellbeing
Money or profit have never been our motivation - our mission is to make the positive effects of CBD and cannabis accessible to everyone. We keep it simple: what drives us is the pursuit of the best possible products with the greatest benefit.
Trust & Quality
supHerb only sells selected and regularly quality-checked products. If you have any further questions about CBD and our products, we would be happy to advise you personally by phone, email or in the shop

Skip to content

BeFox Detox

€129,99
Anzahl

100% natürlich / THC-Urin-Cleaner / Negativer Urintext trotz aktivem Konsum

Was ist BeFox Detox?  

Befox ist ein natürliches Präparat aus Mineralien und Spurenelementen. Durch die exakte Einnahme über einen vorgegebenen Zeitraum, wird die natürliche Entgiftung deines Körpers unterstützt und Cannabinoide wie THC sind nicht mehr im Urin nachweisbar. 

Wie funktioniert BeFox Detox? 

BeFox wird aus natürlichen Mineralien hergestellt, die die Ausscheidung von THC im Körper beschleunigen. Das sorgt dafür, dass bei Urintests Cannabinoide nicht mehr nachgewiesen werden können. Dafür muss der aktive Konsum nicht gestoppt werden.

Wie funktioniert das? Nach dem Konsum von Cannabisprodukten werden Abbauprodukte im menschlichen Gewebe gespeichert. Indem man diese Depots mit speziellen Mineralien auffüllt bzw. für einen Mineralien-Überschuss sorgt, können keine Cannabinoide mehr eingelagert werden. Die Folge: Sie werden ausgeschieden und sind beim Harntest nicht mehr nachweisbar.

Was ist in BeFox Detox enthalten? 

Eine Packung BeFox enthält 222 Mineral-Kapseln, die bis zu 100 Tage lang Schutz bieten können. Zusätzlich sind 3 Urin-Teststreifen für deine persönliche Anwendung enthalten. 

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Testimonials

die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden ist unser Erfolg

Nirgendwo gibt es sonst soooo schönes purple und echt leckere cbd Blüten. Das schmeckt einfach fein, selbst mir, und ich bin bissl haglich, wie man so schön sagt 😉

JuliaCustomer

Super Shop, Top Produkte, freundlich und kompetent. Eine Empfehlung wert!! 🔥🔥🔥

MoeCustomer

Sehr hübscher Shop, geführt von kompetenten und Sympathischen Betreibern deren Produkte mich durch Qualität überzeugt haben. Ich war überrascht von der großen Auswahl, die man in Wien nur im SupHerb findet.

GeorgCustomer

 CBD? DROPS? DELIVERY? RETURN? LEGAL? SUBSCRIPTION? CBD? DROPS? DELIVERY? RETURN? LEGAL? SUBSCRIPTION? CBD? DROPS? DELIVERY? RETURN? LEGAL? SUBSCRIPTION?

FAQ
Knowledge & Curation
Wir kuratieren und verkaufen nicht nur Premium Cannabis, sondern haben jahrelange Erfahrung mit den wissenschaftlichen und anbautechnischen Aspekten von Cannabinoiden. Dieses Wissen geben wir gerne weiter, und helfen bei allen Fragen, die zum Thema CBD auftauchen, weiter.
Wholesomeness & Wellbeing
Geld oder Profit waren noch nie unsere Motivation - unsere Mission ist, die positiven Effekte von CBD und Cannabis allen Menschen zugänglich zu machen. Wir halten es simple: was uns antreibt ist das Streben nach den bestmöglichen Produkten mit dem größten Nutzen.
Trust & Quality
supHerb vertreibt nur ausgewählte und regelmäßig qualitätsgeprüfte Produkte. Wenn du weitere Fragen zu CBD und unseren Produkten hast beraten wir dich gerne persönlich per Telefon, Mail oder im Shop