Skip to content

Best Buddy Bundle CBD

offer
€140,00 €150,00
Anzahl

The Best Buddy Bundle by supHerb

Mixing CBD or HHC with tobacco is common. Many smokers are therefore addicted to nicotine - even though they don't smoke cigarettes.

It doesn't have to be like that! No nicotine is produced when cannabis trim is burned. In addition, the trim is excellently compatible with CBD flowers.

CBD flowers and trim are best friends - and in the vaporizer not only vaporizes completely pure, but also more gently on you.

Scope of delivery

  • supHerb HighGrade CBD Stardust. 14% CBD, 2g
  • PAX 2
  • Cannabis Trim, 10g

supHerb HighGrade CBD Stardust. 14% CBD, 2g

One of the fastest horses in the supHerb stable: the new 2022 batch has an aroma of oranges and particularly firm buds. A real treat for cannasseurs - and those who want to become one. Users who are used to a high cannabinoid level even during the day. And everyone else who wants to end the day relaxed in the evening hours. Just under the radar of race officials, Stardust is a particularly popular product among the supHerb community. Stardust is grown in Switzerland according to the strictest quality guidelines. That is why the producer and flower have been part of the supHerb Family and the HighGrade range since 2020.

PAX 2

Incredible power, ease of use and high-tech in a super sleek design - the Pax 2 really changes everything. Not only is it 10% lighter and 25% smaller than the first PAX, it's also equipped with a more powerful battery that lasts 30 percent longer and is even more efficient. The PAX 2 also features a motion and touch sensor to ensure a seamless and effortless vaping experience.

Cannabis Trim 10g

The trim consists of cuttings from small flowers and leaves, which do not produce nicotine when burned.

The trim - our tobacco alternative - is the most copied product from supHerb. Since some of the growers have no use for their crop residues and we want to help people break their tobacco addiction, we designed this product.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Testimonials

the satisfaction of our customers is our success

Nowhere else can you find such beautiful purple and really tasty cbd flowers. It just tastes great, even to me, and I'm a bit haglich, as they say 😉

JuliaCustomer

Great shop, top products, friendly and competent. Worth a recommendation!! 🔥🔥🔥

MoeCustomer

Very pretty shop, run by competent and friendly operators whose products convinced me with their quality. I was surprised by the large selection that you can only find at SupHerb in Vienna.

GeorgCustomer

 CBD? DROPS? DELIVERY? RETURN? LEGAL? SUBSCRIPTION? CBD? DROPS? DELIVERY? RETURN? LEGAL? SUBSCRIPTION? CBD? DROPS? DELIVERY? RETURN? LEGAL? SUBSCRIPTION?

FAQ
Knowledge & Curation
Not only do we curate and sell premium cannabis, we have years of experience in the scientific and cultivation aspects of cannabinoids. We are happy to pass on this knowledge and help with any questions that arise about CBD.
Wholesomeness & Wellbeing
Money or profit have never been our motivation - our mission is to make the positive effects of CBD and cannabis accessible to everyone. We keep it simple: what drives us is the pursuit of the best possible products with the greatest benefit.
Trust & Quality
supHerb only sells selected and regularly quality-checked products. If you have any further questions about CBD and our products, we would be happy to advise you personally by phone, email or in the shop

Skip to content

Best Buddy Bundle CBD

Angebot
€140,00 €150,00
Anzahl

Das Best Buddy Bundle von supHerb

Das Mischen von CBD oder HHC mit Tabak ist weit verbreitet. Viele Cannaseure sind deshalb Nikotin süchtig – obwohl sie keine Zigaretten rauchen.

Dabei muss das gar nicht sein! Bei der Verbrennung von Cannabis Trim entsteht kein Nikotin. Noch dazu verträgt sich das Trim hervorragend mit CBD Flowers.

CBD Flowers und Trim sind die besten Freunde – und im Vaporizer verdampft nicht nur ganz pur, sondern auch schonender zu dir.

 

Lieferumfang

  • supHerb HighGrade CBD Stardust. 14% CBD, 2g
  • PAX 2
  • Cannabis Trim, 10g

 

supHerb HighGrade CBD Stardust. 14% CBD, 2g

Eines der schnellsten Pferde im supHerb Stall: Die neue 2022 Charge hat ein Aroma von Orangen und besonders feste Buds. Ein wahrer Genuss für Cannasseur:innen – und die, die es noch werden wollen. Nutzer:innen, die einen hohen Cannabinoid-Haushalt auch tagsüber gewohnt sind. Und alle anderen, die in den Abendstunden den Tag relaxt ausklingen lassen möchten. Gerade noch unter dem Radar der Rennleitung, ist Stardust ein besonders beliebtes Produkt der supHerb Community. Stardust wird in der Schweiz nach strengsten Qualitätsrichtlinien angebaut. Darum sind Produzent und Blüte auch bereits seit 2020 Teil der supHerb Family bzw. des HighGrade Sortiments. 

PAX 2

Unglaubliche Power, einfache Anwendung und High-Tech in einem super schnittigen Design – der Pax 2 verändert wirklich alles. Nicht nur ist er 10% leichter und 25% kleiner als der erste PAX, er ist außerdem mit einer stärkeren Batterie ausgestattet, die 30 Prozent länger hält und noch effizienter ist. Der PAX 2 hat darüber hinaus einen Bewegungs- und Berührungssensor, um ein makelloses und müheloses Verdampf-Erlebnis zu garantieren.

Cannabis Trim 10g

Der Trim besteht aus Schnittresten kleinen Blüten und Blätter, bei deren Verbrennung kein Nikotin entsteht.

Der Trim - unsere Tabak Alternative - ist das meistkopierte Produkt von supHerb. Da einige der Züchter keine Verwendung für ihre Ernteabfälle haben und wir Menschen helfen wollen sich von ihrer Tabaksucht zu lösen, haben wir dieses Produkt entworfen.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Testimonials

die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden ist unser Erfolg

Nirgendwo gibt es sonst soooo schönes purple und echt leckere cbd Blüten. Das schmeckt einfach fein, selbst mir, und ich bin bissl haglich, wie man so schön sagt 😉

JuliaCustomer

Super Shop, Top Produkte, freundlich und kompetent. Eine Empfehlung wert!! 🔥🔥🔥

MoeCustomer

Sehr hübscher Shop, geführt von kompetenten und Sympathischen Betreibern deren Produkte mich durch Qualität überzeugt haben. Ich war überrascht von der großen Auswahl, die man in Wien nur im SupHerb findet.

GeorgCustomer

 CBD? DROPS? DELIVERY? RETURN? LEGAL? SUBSCRIPTION? CBD? DROPS? DELIVERY? RETURN? LEGAL? SUBSCRIPTION? CBD? DROPS? DELIVERY? RETURN? LEGAL? SUBSCRIPTION?

FAQ
Knowledge & Curation
Wir kuratieren und verkaufen nicht nur Premium Cannabis, sondern haben jahrelange Erfahrung mit den wissenschaftlichen und anbautechnischen Aspekten von Cannabinoiden. Dieses Wissen geben wir gerne weiter, und helfen bei allen Fragen, die zum Thema CBD auftauchen, weiter.
Wholesomeness & Wellbeing
Geld oder Profit waren noch nie unsere Motivation - unsere Mission ist, die positiven Effekte von CBD und Cannabis allen Menschen zugänglich zu machen. Wir halten es simple: was uns antreibt ist das Streben nach den bestmöglichen Produkten mit dem größten Nutzen.
Trust & Quality
supHerb vertreibt nur ausgewählte und regelmäßig qualitätsgeprüfte Produkte. Wenn du weitere Fragen zu CBD und unseren Produkten hast beraten wir dich gerne persönlich per Telefon, Mail oder im Shop